Live Music

Join us weekends for light acoustic live music preformed by local musicians. 

As always The Bottle Room charges no cover. 

Performances from 7-10pm unless otherwise noted.

 

 

 

 

 

May


Friday, May 29, 2020
Gil San


Saturday, May 30, 2020
Sean Faccio

 

June


Friday, June 05, 2020
Monica Giles

 

Saturday, June 6th, 2020

Gil Sans


Friday, June 12, 2020
Dana Erlandson


Saturday, June 13, 2020
Jeff Hinnendael


Friday, June 19, 2020
Rob Anthony

 

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Nick Vieth


Friday, June 26, 2020
Still Blue


Saturday, June 27, 2020
Ed Biebel

 

July


Friday, July 03, 2020
Nick Vieth


Friday, July 10, 2020
Nick Miller


Saturday, July 11, 2020
Sean Faccio


Friday, July 17, 2020
Song in your head

 

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Trouvaille


Friday, July 24, 2020
strum and strummer


Saturday, July 25, 2020
Dana Erlandson


Friday, July 31, 2020
Monica Giles

 

August

Saturday, August 1, 2020

Dana Erlandson


Friday, August 07, 2020
Rob Anthony


Saturday, August 08, 2020
Still Blue

 

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Jeff Hinnendael