Live Music

Join us weekends for light acoustic live music preformed by local musicians. 

As always The Bottle Room charges no cover. 

Performances from 7-10pm unless otherwise noted.

 

 

 

September

 

Friday, September 25, 2020

Nick Vieth

 

Saturday, September 26, 2020 

Gils Sans

 

October

Friday, October 2, 2020

Sean Faccio

 

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Jeff Hinnendael

 

Friday, October 9, 2020

The Song In Your Head

 

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Nick Vieth

 

Friday, October 16, 2020

Gil Sans

 

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Sean Faccio

 

Friday, October 23, 2020

Jeff Hinnendael

 

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Mike Magee

 

Friday October 30, 2020

Gil Sans

 

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Mike Magee

November

Friday, November 6, 2020

Nick Vieth

 

Saturday, November 7, 2020

Jeff Hinnendael

 

Friday, November 13, 2020

Amelia Ford

 

Saturday,November 14, 2020

Sean Faccio

 

Friday, November 20, 2020

Nick Vieth

 

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Amelia Ford

 

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Declan Melchoir

 

Friday, November 27,2020

Jeff Hinnendael

 

Saturday, November 28, 2020

Gil Sans

December

Friday, December 4, 2020

Nick Vieth

 

Saturday, December 5, 2020

Mike Magee

 

Friday, December 11, 2020

Jeff Hinnendael

 

Saturday, December 12, 2020

Amelia Ford

 

Friday, December 18, 2020

Nick Vieth

 

Saturday, December 19, 2020

Gil Sans

 

Saturday, December 26, 2020

Declan Melchoir

 

Thursday, December 31, 2020

New Years Eve Party

TBD

January

Saturday, January 2, 2020

Declan Melchoir

 

Friday, January 8, 2020

The Song In Your Head

 

Saturday, Jan 9, 2020 

Declan Melchoir