Live Music

Join us weekends for light acoustic live music preformed by local musicians. 

As always The Bottle Room charges no cover. 

Performances from 7-10pm unless otherwise noted.

 

 

 

 

June


Friday, June 04, 2021

Declan Melchoir


Saturday, June 05, 2021

Olsen and Evenson


Friday, June 11, 2021

Jeff Hinnendael


Saturday, June 12, 2021

Monica Giles


Friday, June 18, 2021

Nick Miller


Saturday, June 19, 2021

Jeff Hinnendael


Friday, June 25, 2021

Amelia Ford


Saturday, June 26, 2021

Declan Melchoir

 

July


Friday, July 02, 2021

Nick Miller


Saturday, July 03, 2021

Jeff Hinnendael 


Friday, July 09, 2021

Monica Giles


Saturday, July 10, 2021

Gil Sans 


Friday, July 16, 2021

Nick Vieth


Saturday, July 17, 2021

Nick Vieth


Friday, July 23, 2021

Nick Miller


Saturday, July 24, 2021

Bobby Coverston


Friday, July 30, 2021

Declan Melchoir


Saturday, July 31, 2021

Jeff Hinnendael 

 

August

September

October

November

December